Anthony Ochoa Middle School

Faculty 2017-2018 (Staff Directory)

Administration

Name Email

Extension #

 

Location Position
Dolowich, Ariel adolowich@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43102 Main Office Principal
Matteis, Lauren lmatteis@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43104 Main Office Assistant Principal

 

Teachers

Name Email

Extension# 

 

Location Position
Avila-Peregrina, Karla kavila-peregrina@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43209 Rm. 15 Math 8 / Algebra
Bartl, Mirna mbartl@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43202 Rm. 2 Science 8
Burman, Sanjli sb2214@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43216 Rm. 23 Special Ed
Chamberlain-Engel, Annalisa achamberlainengel@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43223 Rm. P-3 ELA 8 / Journalism
Cottrill, Luke lcottrill@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43225 Rm. P-5 US History 8
Crittenden, Michael mcrittenden@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43127 Rm. M1 RSP
Cullen, Karen khorner@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43402 Music Rm. Band / Orchestra
Diamond, Steve sdiamond@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 43219 Rm. 25 Special Ed
Dohm, Melissa malvernaz@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43210 Rm. 16 ELA / Computer App
Easterday, Betty  beasterday-graffe@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43421 Girls PE PE
Estacio, Adrian aestacio@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43208 Rm. 14 ELA 7 / World History 7 / US History 8 
Ferreira, Gary gferreira@husd.k12.ca.us ------ Media Room Math Coach (TOSA)
Hancock, Miles mhancock@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43211 Rm. 17 Math 7
Hartwell, Richelle rhartwell@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43206 Rm. 12 Special Ed
Hunter, Omar bhunter@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43201 Rm. 1 Science 8
Kean, Kim kkean@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43218 Rm. 24 ELA 8 / US History 8 / Leadership
Kelley, Lisa lkelley@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43222 Rm. P-2 ELA  7 / World History 7 / AVID 7
Kirsch, Andrew akirsch@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43215 Rm. 21 ELA 8 / Art
Lewis, Margaret mlewis@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43211 Rm. 17 Math 8
Leon, Benjamin bleon@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43207 Rm. 13 Math 8 / Spanish
Moe, Steven smoe@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43422 Boys PE PE
Oliverez, Diane doliverez@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43224 Rm. P-4 Math 7 / World History 7
Perry, Adam aperry@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43207 Rm. 13 Math 8
Phifer, Carol cphifer@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43221 Rm. P-1 RSP
Reardon-Jackson, Colleen creardonjackson@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43421 Girls PE PE
Schmidt, Victoria vschmidt@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43402 Music Rm. Chorus / Show Choir
Snyder, Yllysa ysnyder@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43226 Rm. P-6 ELA 7 / ELA 8 / US History 8 / Drama
Tañada, Jose jtanada@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43214 Rm. 20 ELA 7 / World History 7 / Puente
Weller, Theodore Jr. twellerjr@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43203 Rm. 3 Science 7
Willkom, Gerald gwillkom@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43204 Rm. 4 Science 7

 

Classified Staff

Name Email

Extension#

 

Location Position
Boyd, Erica eboyd@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43111 Main Office Attendance Clerk
Clarin, Luz lclarin@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43401 Library Librarian
Jang, Pearl pjang@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43227 Rm. 12 Para-Educator
Pantoja, Norma npantoja@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43103 Main Office Office Manager
Caceres, Rose rcaceres@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43231 Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager
Taper, Paula ptaper@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43129 Rm. M-3 YEP Coordinator
Viera, Carina cviera@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43230 Detention Room Detention Coordinator
Wesling, Allison awesling@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43219 Rm. 25 Para-Educator

 

Support

Name Email

Extension #

 

Location Position
Flamenco, Jennifer jflamenco@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43403 Library or Rm. 18 EL Specialist
Hernandez, Janett jahernandez@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43123 Main Office Puente Counselor
Kuchinsky, Ananda ak999@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43232 Cafe/Psych Office Speech Therapist
Lai, Paul plai@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43502 Office C ELA Coach
Lewis, Bonnie blewis@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43121 Main Office Counselor
Montgomery, Laura lmontgomery@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43232 Cafe/Psych Office Psychologist
Oberg, Holly hoberg@husd.k12.ca.us ext 34142 Main Office Nurse
Onia, Frances fo9918@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43228 Office C Our Kids Counselor
Prophet, Rebecca rebecca.prophet@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43501 Office B Fred Finch Counselor