Skip to main content

Faculty 2018-2019 (Staff Directory)

Administration

Name Email

Extension #

Location Position
Dolowich, Ariel adolowich@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43102 Main Office Principal
Bartok, Jessica jb994@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43104 Main Office Assistant Principal

 

Teachers

Name Email

Extension# 

Location Position
Bartl, Mirna mbartl@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43202 Rm. 2 Science 8
Cato, Earl ecato@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43402 Music Rm. Orchestra
Chamberlain-Engel, Annalisa achamberlainengel@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43223 Rm. P-3 ELA 8 / Journalism
Cottrill, Luke lcottrill@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43225 Rm. P-5 US History 8
Crittenden, Michael mcrittenden@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43127 Rm. M1 Special Services
Diamond, Steve sdiamond@husd.k12.ca.us ext. 43219 Rm. 25 Special Services
Dohm, Melissa malvernaz@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43210 Rm. 16 ELA / Computer Apps
Easterday, Betty beasterday-graffe@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43421 Girls PE PE
Estacio, Adrian aestacio@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43208 Rm. 14 ELA 7 / World History 7
Ferreira, Gary gferreira@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43209 Rm. 15 Math 7 / Math 8
Flamenco, Jennifer jflamenco@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43403 Rm. 16 Reading Development
Hancock, Miles mhancock@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43211 Rm. 17 Math 7
Hartwell, Richelle rhartwell@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43206 Rm. 12 Special Services
Hunter, Omar bhunter@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43201 Rm. 1 Science 8
Kean, Kim kkean@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43218 Rm. 24 ELA 8 / US History 8 / Leadership
Kelley, Lisa lkelley@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43222 Rm. P-2 US History 7 & 8 / AVID 8
Kirsch, Andrew akirsch@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43215 Rm. 21 Art
Leon, Benjamin bleon@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43207 Rm. 13 Math 8 / Spanish
Lewis, Margaret mlewis@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43211 Rm. 17 Algebra 7 & 8 / Math 8
Minor, Keith km657@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43422 Boys PE PE
Moe, Steven smoe@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43422 Boys PE PE
Oliverez, Diane doliverez@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43224 Rm. P-4 AVID 7 / World History 7
Phifer, Carol cphifer@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43221 Rm. P-1 Special Services
Ramirez, Miracles mr238@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43216 Rm. 23 Special Services
Schmidt, Victoria vschmidt@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43402 Music Rm. Chorus / Show Choir
Snyder, Yllysa ysnyder@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43226 Rm. P-6 ELA 7 / ELA 8
Tañada, Jose jtanada@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43214 Rm. 20 ELA 7 / Puente
Watson, Daniel dw236@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43402 Music Rm. Concert Band
Weller, Theodore Jr. twellerjr@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43203 Rm. 3 Science 7
Willkom, Gerald gwillkom@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43204 Rm. 4 Science 7

 

Support Staff

Name Email

Extension#

 

Location Position
Lewis, Bonnie blewis@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43121 Main Office Counselor
Hernandez, Janett jahernandez@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43123 Main Office Counselor
Boyd, Erica eboyd@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43111 Main Office Attendance Clerk
Christy, Julia   jc2714@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43401 Library Librarian
Jang, Pearl pjang@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43227 Rm. 12 Para-Educator
Pantoja, Norma npantoja@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43103 Main Office Office Manager
Arias, Maria ma186@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43232 Cafe/Psych Office Psychologist
Bishop, Korey kb414@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43128 M-2 Family Engagement Specialist
Gale, David dg499@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43232   Cafe/Psych Office Speech Therapist
Onia, Frances fo9918@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43228 Office-C Our Kids Case Manager
Oberg, Holly     hoberg@husd.k12.ca.us ext 34142 District Office Nurse
Caceres, Rose rcaceres@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43231 Cafeteria Cafeteria Manager
Biringer, Christopher  cb2718@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43229 Office-A Campus Supervisor
Viera, Carina cviera@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43230 Detention Room Detention Coordinator
Wesling, Allison awesling@husd.k12.ca.us ext 43219 Rm. 25 Para-Educator